SACRED-REST-RETREAT-POSTER-1024x683.jpg

RETRAITE BIEN ETRE & YIN YOGA

Rhiannon Griffiths est une acupunctrice traditionnelle, formée dans un style qui intègre à la fois la médecine traditionnelle chinoise (MTC) et l'acupuncture constitutionnelle à cinq éléments, traitant des patients en clinique depuis plus d'une décennie.

 

Elle est également coach de formation, professeur de yin yoga et co-auteur du best-seller international «The Pay It Forward Series: Notes to My Younger Self, Volume 1» ...

 

Elle écrit également sur l'acupuncture, la médecine chinoise, la santé et le bien-être, dans la presse nationale britannique ... Elle a figuré dans des titres tels que le magazine Red, The Guardian, The Daily Mail, The Daily Mirror, le magazine Natural Health, Woman & Home, Top Sante, OK magazine, Women's Fitness, Healthy magazine, Soul & Spirit, et Woman's Health… Elle a également parlé de ces sujets sur plus de 20 stations de radio différentes à ce jour…

 

En tant que créatrice de «Five Element Life», ses programmes de bien-être en ligne ont aidé les femmes du monde entier à s'accepter et à se comprendre plus profondément, et à vivre une vie plus heureuse et plus saine, en vivant en phase avec la nature et les rythmes de la Les saisons, les cinq éléments et l'ancienne sagesse de la médecine chinoise…

SACRED-REST-RETREAT-POSTER-1024x683.jpg

MONDAY 2ND TO FRIDAY 6TH SEPTEMBER:

WELLNESS & YIN YOGA RETREAT

Rhiannon Griffiths is a traditional acupuncturist, trained in a style that integrates both Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) & Five Element constitutional acupuncture, treating patients in clinic for over a decade. 

 

She is also a trained coach, yin yoga teacher, and co-author of the international bestseller, “The Pay It Forward Series: Notes to My Younger Self, Volume 1”...

 

She also writes about acupuncture, Chinese Medicine, health & wellness, in the UK national press... She has featured in titles including Red magazine, The Guardian, The Daily Mail, The Daily Mirror, Natural Health magazine, Woman & Home, Top Sante, OK magazine, Women’s Fitness, Healthy magazine, Soul & Spirit, and Woman’s Health… She has also talked about these topics on over 20 different radio stations to date…

 

As the creator of the “Five Element Life”, her online wellness programs have supported women all over the world, to accept and understand themselves more deeply, and to live happier and healthier lives, by living in sync with nature and the rhythms of the Seasons, the Five Elements & the ancient wisdom of Chinese Medicine…